Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Ajmer north (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Ajmer North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ajmer North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013100Ajmer NorthGENVasudev Devnani MBJP68461Dr. Shrigopal BahetiMINC47982
2008100Ajmer NorthGENVasudev DevnaniMBJP41907Dr. Shrigopal BahetiMINC41219
200396Ajmer City WestGENVasudev Devnani MBJP26684Naren Shahani BhagatMINC24244
2002By PollAjmer City WestGENNanak Ram JagatraiMINC 24314Laxmandas Tilwani(Machiswala) MBJP 19663
199896Ajmer City WestGENKishan Motwani MINC34802Harish JhamnaniMBJP23460
199396Ajmer City WestGENKishan Motwani MINC27357Harish JhmnaniMBJP27056
199096Ajmer City WestGENHarish Jhamnani MBJP28176Kishan MotwaniMINC21287
198596Ajmer City WestGENKishan Motwani MINC23391Bhagwan Dass ShastriMBJP17185
198096Ajmer City WestGENBhagwandass ShastriMBJP21937Bhagwandass RamchandaniMINC(I)16362
197796Ajmer City WestGENNawal Rai MJNP22641Kishan MotwaniMINC10517
197287Ajmer City WestGENKishanMINC20224Bhagwan DasMBJS14752
196787Ajmer City WestGENBhagwandasMBJS19959PohumalMINC12912
196267Ajmer City WestGENPohumalMINC16639Chiranji LalMJS8295
195786Ajmer City WestGENArjan DasMIND14400Pohu MalMINC10410

Last Updated on May 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…