Track your constituency

Adarsh nagar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


About Adarsh nagar (Rajasthan) Constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Adarsh Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Adarsh Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201353Adarsh nagarGENAshok Parnami MBJP70201Mahir AzadMINC66398
200853Adarsh NagarGENAshok ParnamiMBJP52983Mahir AzadMINC51265

Last Updated on May 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit