Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Rajasthan Assembly Election Results in 1962

See Also: Rajasthan Assembly Election Results 2013

Party Wise Summary Rajasthan Assembly Election Results in 1967

Party NameSeats
Bharatiya Jan Sangh (BJS)22
Communist Party of India (CPI)1
Indian National Congress (INC)89
Sanghata Socialist Party (SSP)8
Swatantra Party (SWA)48
Independent (IND)16

List of Successful Candidates in Rajasthan Assembly Election in 1967

S. No.Party Abbreviation Party
National Parties
1BJS Bharatiya Jan Sangh
2CPI Communist Party of India
3CPM Communist Party of India (Marxist)
4INC Indian National Congress
5PSP Praja Socialist Party
6RPI Republic Party of India
7SSP Sanghata Socialist Party
8SWA Swatantra Party
State Parties
9JTP Jai Talangana Party

List of Participating Political Parties in Rajasthan Assembly Election in 1962

S. No. Party Abbreviation Party
1 SWA Swatantra
2 SOC Socialist
3 PSP Praja Socialist Party
4 JS Jan Sangh
5 INC Indian National Congress
6 CPI Communist Party of India
7 RRP Ram Rajya Parishad
8 HMS Hindu Mahasabha

Last Updated on May 04, 2019

Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit