Track your constituency

Urmar (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Punjab Assembly Election Results Live

INCSangat Singh Gilzian--
AAPJasvir Singh Raja Gill--
SADLakhwinder Singh Lucky--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Urmar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Urmar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201241UrmarGENSangat SinghMINC51915Arbinder SinghMSAD46386

Last Updated on August 14, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit