Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Sri Hargobindpur (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sri Hargobindpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sri Hargobindpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20128Sri Hargobindpur(SC)Des Raj DhuggaMSAD58079Balwinder Singh LaddiMINC50642
20074Sri HargobindpurGENCapt. Balbir Singh BathMSAD42581Fateh Jang Singh BajwaMINC39303
20024Sri HargobindpurGENCapt. Balbir Singh BathMSAD27836Fateh Jang Singh BajwaMIND16337
19974Sri HargobindpurGENBalbir SinghMSAD40934Gurnam SinghMCPI15945
19924Sri HargobindpurGENGurnam SinghMCPI5000Mustak MasihMINC1115
19854Sri HargobindpurGENNatha SinghMSAD22753Gurnam SinghMCPI14735
19804Sri HargobindpurGENNatha SinghMSAD27199Tripat Rajinder SinghMINC(I)22355
19774Sri HargobindpurGENNatha SinghMSAD21213Gurnam SinghMCPI16210
197232Sri HargobindpurGENWaryam SinghMINC21006Bikramjit SinghMSAD17177
196932Sri HargobindpurGENKaram SinghMSAD22315Sikander SinghMINC16617
196732Sri HargobindpurGENS. SinghMINC15278K. SinghMADS11722
1962123Sri GobindpurGENSatnam SinghMINC22671Uttam SinghMAD15411
195776Sri GobindpurGENGurbachan SinghMINC17822Gurnam SinghMCPI8291
1951101Sri GobindpurGENUttam SinghMINC9587Harcharan SinghMSAD7981

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…