Track your constituency

Sardulgarh (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Punjab Assembly Election Results Live

INCBikram Singh Mofar--
AAPGurpreet Singh Banawali--
SADDilraj Singh Bhunder--
BJPJagjit Singh Milkha--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sardulgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sardulgarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201297SardulgarhGENAjit Inder SinghMINC63167Dilraj SinghMSAD60435
2007116SardulgarhGENAjit Inder SinghMINC58940Balwinder SinghMSAD54388
2002117SardulgarhGENBalwinder SinghMSAD49281Ajit Inder SinghMINC48186
1997117SardulgarhGENAjit Inder SinghMSAD(M)45152Balwinder SinghMSAD42035
1992117SardulgarhGENKirpal SinghMINC4116Bakhsish SinghMCPM1724
1985117SardulgarhGENBalwinder SinghMSAD29135Narain MuniMINC20102
1980117SardulgarhGENBalwinder SinghMSAD32489Kirpal SinghMINC(I)22622
1977117SardulgarhGENBalwinder SinghMSAD29065Kirpal SinghMINC13350
197295SardulgarhGENBalwinder SinghMSAD25445Kirpal SinghMINC15926
196995SardulgarhGENKirpal SinghMINC27396Pritam SinghMSAD18215
196795SardulgarhGENH. SinghMADS22167K. SinghMINC19050

Last Updated on August 14, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit