Track your constituency

Sanour (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Punjab Assembly Election Results Live

INCHarinder Pal Singh Mann--
AAPHarmeet Singh Pathanmajra--
SADHarinder Pal Singh Chandumajra--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sanour Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sanour assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012114SanourGENLal SinghMINC71029Tejinderpal Singh SandhuMSAD67122

Last Updated on August 14, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit