Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Samana (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Samana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Samana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012116SamanaGENSurjit Singh RakhraMSAD64769Raninder SinghMINC57839
200774SamanaGENBrahm MahindraMINC78122Surjeet Singh RakhraMSAD75546
200275SamanaGENSurjit Singh RakhraMSAD46681Brahm MohindraMINC35909
199775SamanaGENJagtar Singh RajlaMSAD65154Brij LalMINC24858
199275SamanaGENAmarinder SinghMSADUncontested
198575SamanaGENHardial Singh RajlaMSAD34626Sohan Lal JalotaMINC29973
198075SamanaGENSant RamMINC(I)31933Kirpal SinghMSAD25248
197775SamanaGENGurdev SinghMSAD24580Brij LalMINC18500
197282Samana(SC)Gurdev SinghMSAD18744Bhajan LalMINC16710
196982Samana(SC)Pritam SinghMSAD23520Harchand SinghMINC18282
196782Samana(SC)B. LalMIND14549H. SinghMINC12228
1962143Samana(SC)Harchand SinghMINC23316Pritam SinghMAD21078
1957110Samana(ST)Bhupinder SinghMINC29707Pritam SinghMIND12883
1957110Samana(ST)Harchand SinghMINC31274Surinder NathMIND16470

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…