Track your constituency

Sahnewal (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Punjab Assembly Election Results Live

INCVikram Bajwa--
AAPHardeep Singh Mundian--
SADSharanjit Singh Dhillon--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sahnewal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sahnewal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201259SahnewalGENSharanjit Singh DhillonMSAD71583Vikram Singh BajwaMINC50367

Last Updated on August 14, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit