Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Phillaur (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Phillaur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Phillaur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201230Phillaur(SC)Avinash ChanderMSAD46115Santokh Singh ChaudharyMINC46084
200738Phillaur(SC)Sarwan SinghMSAD42412Santokh Signh Chaudhary MINC42139
200239Phillaur(SC)Santokh Singh ChoudharyMINC33570Sarwan SinghMSAD28915
199739Phillaur(SC)Sarwan SinghMSAD31045Santokh SinghMINC25493
199239Phillaur(SC)Santokh Singh ChaudharyMINC11787Dev Raj SandhuMBSP10333
198539Phillaur(SC)Sarwan SinghMSAD26296Piara Ram DhanowalMINC23827
198039Phillaur(SC)Sarwan SinghMSAD21348Joginder SinghMINC(I)19227
197739Phillaur(SC)Sarwan SinghMSAD24871Surinder KumarMINC18951
197261PhillaurGENSurjit Singh AtwalMINC24508Amar SinghMIND21994
196961PhillaurGENSurjit Singh AtwalMINC21037Aqbal SinghMSAD13305
196761PhillaurGENA. SinghMINC17267G. SinghMCPM9510
1962100PhillaurGENHari SinghMIND23678Lekh RajMINC20257
195797PhillaurGENUdham SinghMINC17379Duni ChandMSCF11925
195162PhillaurGENNiranjan DassMINC11760Ishar RamMSCF10088

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…