Track your constituency
Live News

Patiala Rural (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Patiala Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Patiala Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012110Patiala RuralGENBrahm MohindraMINC62077Kuldeep Kaur TohraMSAD34475

Last Updated on August 14, 2021

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023