Track your constituency

Maur (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Maur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Maur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201295MaurGENJanmeja SinghMSAD45349Mangat Rai BansalMINC43962

Last Updated on August 14, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit