Track your constituency
Live News

Ludhiana Central (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ludhiana Central Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ludhiana Central assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201263Ludhiana CentralGENSurinder Kumar DawarMINC47737Satpal GosainMBJP40541

Last Updated on August 14, 2021