Track your constituency

Jandiala (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Punjab Assembly Election Results Live

INCSukhwinder Singh Danny--
AAPHarbhajan Singh ETO--
SADMalkit Singh--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jandiala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jandiala assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201214Jandiala(SC)Baljit Singh Jalal UsmaMSAD57611Sardul Singh BandalaMINC50321
200714Jandiala(SC)Malkiat SinghMSAD63124Sardul SinghMINC48841
200215Jandiala(SC)Sardul SinghMINC45599Malkiat SinghMSAD37866
199715Jandiala(SC)Ajaypal Singh MirankotMSAD51377Sardool SinghMINC31617
199215Jandiala(SC)Sardul SinghMINC4560Sardul Singh NonaMBSP1245
198515Jandiala(SC)Ranjit SinghMSAD25477Karnail Singh (Marri)MINC24325
198015Jandiala(SC)Tara SinghMSAD23280Karnail SinghMINC(I)23143
197715Jandiala(SC)Dalbir SinghMSAD19981Karnail Singh MarariMINC18446
197222Jandiala(SC)Karnail SinghMSAD18233Tara SinghMSAG17033
196922Jandiala(SC)Tara SinghMSAD19484Charan SinghMINC14969
196722Jandiala(SC)A. SinghMINC16005T. SinghMADS12499
1962115JandialaGENMakhan SinghMCPI19549Sohan SinghMINC17431

Last Updated on August 14, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit