Track your constituency
Live News

Fatehgarh Churian (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Fatehgarh Churian Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Fatehgarh Churian assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20129Fatehgarh ChurianGENTripat Rajinder Singh BajwaMINC56176Nirmal Singh KahlonMSAD55537

Last Updated on August 14, 2021

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023