Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dirba (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dirba Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dirba assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012100Dirba(SC)Sant Balvir Singh GhunasMSAD60005Ajaib SinghMINC53131
200786DirbhaGENSurjit Singh DhimanMINC54036Baldev Singh MannMSAD52883
200287DirbhaGENSurjit Singh DhimanMIND35099Baldev Singh MannMSAD34103
199787DirbhaGENGurcharan SinghMINC36549Baldev SinghMSAD30186
199287DirbhaGENGurharan SinghMINC3072Baldev SinghMSAD2624
198587DirbhaGENBaldev SinghMSAD28923Jasvirinder SinghMINC14717
198087DirbhaGENBaldev SinghMSAD27559Chitwant SinghMINC(I)21496
197787DirbhaGENBaldev SinghMSAD25591Hari SinghMINC15573

Last Updated on May 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…