Track your constituency
Live News

Dera Bassi (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dera Bassi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dera Bassi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012112Dera BassiGENN.K. SharmaMSAD63285Deepinder Singh DhillonMIND51248

Last Updated on August 14, 2021

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023