Track your constituency

Bhucho Mandi (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Punjab Assembly Election Results Live

INCPritam Singh Kotbhai--
AAPMaster Jagseer Singh--
SADDarshan Singh Kotafatta--
BJPRupinder Singh Siddhu--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhucho Mandi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhucho Mandi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201291Bhucho Mandi(SC)Ajaib Singh BhattiMINC57515Pritam SinghMSAD56227

Last Updated on August 14, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit