Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bholath (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bholath Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bholath assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201226BholathGENBibi Jagir KaurFSAD49392Sukhpal SinghMINC42387
200739BholathGENSukhpal SinghMINC48072Jagir KaurFSAD39208
200240BholathGENJagir KaurFSAD41937Sukhpal SinghMINC30559
199740BholathGENJagir KaurFSAD53168Sukhpal SinghMINC25141
199240BholathGENJagtar SinghMINC2865Roop SinghMBSP649
198540BholathGENSukhjinder SinghMSAD29693Jagtar SinghMINC21047
198040BholathGENSukhjinder SinghMSAD26686Naranjan SinghMINC(I)21902
197740BholathGENSukhjinder SinghMSAD29390Bawa Harnam SinghMIND16244

Last Updated on May 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…