Track your constituency

Bhoa (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhoa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhoa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20122Bhoa(SC)Seema KumariFBJP50503Balbir RamMINC38355

Last Updated on August 14, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit