Track your constituency
Live News

Bassi Pathana (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bassi Pathana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bassi Pathana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201254Bassi Pathana(SC)Justice Nirmal SinghMSAD45692Harbans Kaur DulloFINC34183

Last Updated on August 14, 2021

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023