Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bagha Purana (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bagha Purana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bagha Purana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201272Bagha PuranaGENMaheshinder SinghMSAD63703Darshan Singh Brar KhoteMINC53129
200799Bagha PuranaGENDarshan Singh Brar KhoteMINC54624Sadhu Singh RajianaMSAD51159
2002100Bagha PuranaGENSadhu Singh RajeanaMSAD47425Mahesh Inder SinghMINC42378
1997100Bagha PuranaGENSadhu Singh RajeanaMSAD45869Maheshinder SinghMINC41496
1992100Bagha PuranaGENVijay KumarMJD3615Gur Charan SinghMINC3607
1985100Bagha PuranaGENMalkiat Singh SidhuMSAD29471Darshan Singh BrarMINC20617
1980100Bagha PuranaGENTej SinghMSAD25694Avtar Singh BrarMINC25571
1977100Bagha PuranaGENTej SinghMSAD29665Gurdeep SinghMINC22776
197215Bagha PuranaGENGurcharan SinghMINC24986Tej SinghMSAD23450
196915Bagha PuranaGENTej SinghMINC28865Gurcharan SinghMSAD24869
196715Bagha PuranaGENC. SinghMADS22170C. SinghMINC17027
196287Bagha Purana(SC)Deedar SinghMCPI23432Sohan SinghMINC18882
195764Bagha Purana(ST)Sohan SinghMINC44808Arjan SinghMCPI28275
195764Bagha Purana(ST)Gurmit SinghMINC44477Bachan SinghMCPI28090
195176Bagha PuranaGENBachan SinghMLCP9038Mukand SinghMSAD6867

Last Updated on May 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…