Track your constituency
Live News

Atam Nagar (Punjab) Election Update 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Atam Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Atam Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201762Atam NagarGENSimarjit Singh BainsMLIP53421Kamal Jit Singh KarwalMINC36508
201262Atam NagarGENSimarjit Singh BainsMIND51063Hira Singh GabriaMSAD22560

Last Updated on August 14, 2021

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023