Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Ozhukarai (Pondicherry) Assembly Constituency Elections

Number of Electors in Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ozhukarai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20116OzhukaraiGENN.G. Pannir SelvamMAINRC9071A.N. BalaneMIND7505
200618OzhukaraiGENA. Namassivayam MINC14072K. NatarajanMAIADMK12824
200118OzhukaraiGENA. Namassivayam MTMC(M)10164K. NatarajanMADMK6021
199618OzhukaraiGENK. Natarajan MADMK7794R.R. SomasundaramMDMK6252
199118OzhukaraiGENK. Natarajan MADK8566M. Rasan Alias VazhumuniMDMK6279
199018OzhukaraiGENM. Rasan Alias Vazhumuni MDMK8749M. PadmanabhanMADK6956
198518OzhukaraiGENR. Somasundaram MADK5729G. Perumal RajaMDMK4428
198018OzhukaraiGENG. Perumal Raja MDMK5493R. SomasimdaraMADK2685
197718OzhukaraiGENG. Perumal Raja MDMK2477G. VenugopalMADK2216

Last Updated on May 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…