Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Oupalam (Pondicherry) Assembly Constituency Elections

Number of Electors in Oupalam Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Oupalam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Oupalam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201115OupalamGENA.AnbalaganMAIADMK9536N. AnandMIND6332
20065OupalamGENA. AnbalaganMAIADMK9200U.C. ArumugamMDMK6131
20015OupalamGENA. AnbalaganMADMK8416P. PandianMPMC5044
19965OupalamGENS. RathinamMTMC(M)6866U.C. ArumughamMADMK5866
19915OupalamGENU. C. Arumugan MADK7352N. NathamuthuMDMK5283
19905OupalamGENN. Naghamuthu MDMK7378P. K. LoganathanMADK5956
19855OupalamGENP. K. Loganathan MADK3898Sitha. VedanayagamMDMK3040
19805OupalamGENSitha Vedanayagam MDMK5419C. N. ParthasarathyMADK2177
19775OupalamGENC. N. Pathasarathy MADK2551D. MunisamyMJNP2304
19745OupalamGENC. N. ParthasarathyMADK3198P. Raghava ChettiarMNCO2112
19696OupalamGENS. GovindarajaluMDMK2676K. Karunakaran MIND1730
19646OupalamGENG. Perumal RajaMIND3098D. MunisamyMCONG2487

Last Updated on May 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…