Track your constituency

Live News

Orleampeth (Pondicherry) Election Results 2016

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Number of Electors in Orleampeth Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Orleampeth Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Orleampeth assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201116OrleampethGENG. NehruMAINRC10986R. SivaMDMK8368
20066OrleampethGENR. Siva MDMK8509G. NehruMIND6549
20016OrleampethGENR. SivaMDMK7608G. ChezhianMADMK4223
19966OrleampethGENR. Siva MDMK8105K. Parasuraman B.A.B.LMADMK5107
19916OrleampethGENK.Parasuraman MADK8697N. ManimaranMDMK5613
19906OrleampethGENN. Manimaran MDMK8076M. PanduranganMADK7569
19856OrleampethGENM.A..S. Subramanian MADK6635Na. Marimuthu Na. ManimaranMDMK5079
19806OrleampethGENNa. Manimaran Alias Na. MarimuthuMDMK5721P. K. LoganathanMADK2820
19776OrleampethGENN. Manimaram Marimuthu MADK3779S. RamalingamMJNP1800
19746OrleampethGENN. ManimaranMADK3833R. VaidyanathanMINC2356

Last Updated on May 13, 2016