Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Neravy T.R. Pattinam (Pondicherry) Assembly Constituency Elections

Number of Electors in Neravy T.R. Pattinam Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Neravy T.R. Pattinam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Neravy T.R. Pattinam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202128Neravy T.R. PattinamGENM. NagathiyagarajanMDMK14496V. ManoharenMBJP8985
201628Neravy T.R. PattinamGENA. GeethaFDMK14993V. SivakumarMAIADMK/td>8057
201128Neravy T.R. PattinamGENV.M.C. SivakkumarMIND8860A. GeethaFDMK8502
200625Neravy Grand AldeeGENV.M.C. Sivakkumar MDMK4946V.M.C.V. GanapathyMIND4762
200125Neravy Grand AldeeGENV.M.C. Sivakumar MDMK6672V.M.C.V. GanapathyMTMC(M)3741
199625Neravy Grand AldeeGENV.M.C. Sivakumar MDMK7595S.T.P. DiravidamaniMIND4385
199125Neravy Grand AldeeGENV. M. C. V. Ganapathy MADK6384V. M. C. SivakoumarMDMK6145
199025Neravy Grand AldeeGENV. Ganapathy MADK7102V. M. C. SivakumarMDMK6258
198525Neravy Grand AldeeGENV.M.C. Varada Pillai MADK5788V.M.C. SivakumarMDMK5038
198025Neravy Grand AldeeGENV. M. C. Sivakumar MDMK5315V. M. O. VaradapillaiMADK3953
197725Neravy Grand AldeeGENV.M.C. Varadhapillai MJNP3314V.M.C. SrivakumarMDMK3134
197425Neravy Grand AldeeGENV. M. C. VaradapillaiMADK5313V. M. C. SivashanmuganathanMDMK2992

Last Updated on August 02, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit