Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Nellithope (Pondicherry) Assembly Constituency Elections

Nellithope Bye Election 2016 Result

AC No.AC NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-upPartyVotes

Number of Electors in Nellithope Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nellithope Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nellithope assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201617NellithopeGENA. JohnkumarMINC18506Omsakthi Sekar MAIADMK6365
201117NellithopeGENOmsakthi SekarMAIADMK13301R.V.JanakiramanMDMK8783
20067NellithopeGENOm Sakthi Sekar MAIADMK9933R.V. JanakiramanMDMK8490
20017NellithopeGENR.V. Janakiraman MDMK7780Dr. J. NannanMADMK5839
19967NellithopeGENR.V. Janakiraman MDMK8803D. RamachandirenMADMK7354
19917NellithopeGENR. V. Janakiraman MDMK7067N. R. ShanmugamMADK6988
19907NellithopeGENR. V. Jankiraman MDMK6601B. ManimaranMADK6071
19857NellithopeGENR.V.Janakiraman MDMK5526B. ManimaranMADK4490
19807NellithopeGENP. Ramalingam MDMK4019B. ManimaranMADK2110
19777NellithopeGENR. Kannan MJNP2757P. VengatesanMADK2137
19747NellithopeGENR. KannanMNCO2495N. RanganathanMCPI2369
19697NellithopeGENN.RanganathanMCPI4372B. Chandrasekaran MINC2759
19647NellithopeGENN. RanganathanMPF3627R.T. PurushothamanMCONG3611

Last Updated on May 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…