Track your constituency

Live News

Nedungadu (Pondicherry) Election Results 2016

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

No query found

Number of Electors in Nedungadu Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nedungadu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nedungadu assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201124Nedungadu(SC)M.ChandhrakasuMAINRC12474A. MarimuthuMIND4984
200627Neduncadu(SC)A.Marimuthu MIND6143Chandirakasu.MMINC5306
200127Neduncadu(SC)M. Chandirakasu MINC5720A. MarimuthuMDMK4660
199627Neduncadu(SC)A. Marimuthu MDMK6899M. ChandirakasuMINC5116
199127Neduncadu(SC)M. Chandirakasu MINC5955S. A. MarimuthuMDMK4824
199027Neduncadu(SC)M. Chandirakassu MINC6174R. KuppusamyMIND2591
198527Neduncadu(SC)M. Chandirakasu MINC5870M. KaliaperumalMCPM2674
198027Neduncadu(SC)M. Chandirakasu MINC(I)4981P. NatesanMADK1751
197727Neduncadu(SC)P. Selvaraj MADK2789R. KuppusamyMINC2688
197427Neduncadu(SC)R. CoupousamyMINC2934P. SelvarajMADK2225
196927NeduncaduGENP. ShanmugamMINC3103A. SavundararanganMDMK3083
196427NeduncaduGENP. Shanmugham,MCONG3697Maric Paul AndreMIND1939

Last Updated on May 13, 2016