Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Muthialpet (Pondicherry) Assembly Constituency Elections

Number of Electors in Muthialpet Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Muthialpet Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Muthialpet assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201113MuthialpetGENNandha.T. SaravananMDMK10364A. KasilingamMAIADMK7388
20061MuthialpetGENNandha T. Saravanan MDMK11658A. KasilingamMAIADMK6779
20011MuthialpetGENA. KasilingamMADMK6857Raja ChandrasekaranMDMK4947
19961MuthialpetGENS. Anandavelu MADMK11009G. PalanirajaMDMK8098
19911MuthialpetGENM. Balasubramaniam MADK9175S. AnandavedluMDMK8060
19901MuthialpetGENG. Palaniraja MDMK10571R. Kalipaerumal Alias PerumalMADK8394
19851MuthialpetGENG. Palaniraja MDMK7820A. KasilingamMADK6281
19801MuthialpetGENG. Palaniraja MDMK7396A. V. VaithilingamMADK3456
19771MuthialpetGENG. Palani Raja MADK4170M. VelayudhamMJNP2713
19741MuthialpetGENG. PajanirajaMADK4315M. ThangapragasamMNCO3842
19691MuthialpetGENK. MurugaiyanMDMK3290M. ThangapragasamMINC2636
19641MuthialpetGENP ShanmughamMCONG1726ThangaprakasamMIND1429

Last Updated on May 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…