Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mudaliarpet (Pondicherry) Assembly Constituency Elections

Number of Electors in Mudaliarpet Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mudaliarpet Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mudaliarpet assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201118MudaliarpetGENA. BaskarMAIADMK17016Dr. M.A.S. SubramanianMDMK7289
20068ModeliarpethGENDr. M.A.S. Subramanian MDMK10783P. KannanMPMC9379
20018ModeliarpethGENDr. Subramanian .M.A.S. MDMK9119Sabapathy Alias Kothandaraman .VMINC7616
19968ModeliarpethGENM. Manjini MCPI11380V. Kothandaraman SababathyMINC8278
19918ModeliarpethGENV. Kothandaraman Alias Sabapathy MIND8230M. Manjini MCPI4295
19908ModeliarpethGENM. Manjini MCPI8905V. KothandaramanMINC8049
19858ModeliarpethGENV. Sabapathy Kothandaraman MINC6260M. ManjiniMCPI5874
19808ModeliarpethGENV. Kothandaraman Alias SabapathMINC(I)5258M. ManjiniMCPI2950
19778ModeliarpethGENV. Sababady Kothandraman MINC3947A. RadharishananMADK2243
19748ModeliarpethGENSabapathy Alias KothandaramanMNCO3889R. AlwarMCPI3328
19698ModeliarpethGENY. Kailasa SurbianMCPI4748A.S. JanakipamanMINC2909
19648ModeliarpethGENV. Kailasa SubbiahMPF3878K. SrinivasanMCONG3609

Last Updated on May 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…