Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mannadipet (Pondicherry) Assembly Constituency Elections

Number of Electors in Mannadipet Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mannadipet Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mannadipet assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20111MannadipetGENT.P.R. SelvamMAINRC12412K.P.K. Arul MuruganMPMK7696
200615MannadipetGENP. Arulmurugan MPMK8193N. RajaramMIND6386
200115MannadipetGEND. RamachandranMADMK8939N. RajaramMINC4237
199615MannadipetGENK. Rajasegaran MTMC(M)8113N. RajaramMINC6866
199115MannadipetGENN. Rajaram MINC7771D. RamachandranMDMK6874
199015MannadipetGEND. RamachandiranMDMK7802R. SomasundaramMADK6210
198515MannadipetGEND. RamachandranMDMK6383A. KrishnasamyMINC4918
198015MannadipetGEND. RamachandranMDMK5598S. ManickavachakanMADK3566
197715MannadipetGEND. RamachandranMADK3824N. Rajaram Reddiar MJNP2096
197415MannadipetGEND. Ramachandira ReddiarMADK3467KannappanMNCO2132
196914MannadipetGENS.M. SubbarayanMDMK3499D. KannappanMINC2315
196414MannadipetGENManickavasaga ReddiarMCONG3369M. VenugopalMPF1347

Last Updated on May 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…