Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Mangalam (Pondicherry) Assembly Constituency Elections

Number of Electors in Mangalam Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mangalam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mangalam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20214MangalamGENC. JayakumarMAINRC16972SankumaravelMDMK14221
20164MangalamGENS.V. SugumaranMAINRC13955S. KumaravelMDMK8392
20114MangalamGENC. DjeacoumarMINC14052P. AnandabaskaranMAINRC11759

Last Updated on August 02, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit