Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Bahour (Pondicherry) Assembly Constituency Elections

Number of Electors in Bahour Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bahour Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bahour assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202123BahourGENR.R. SenthilMDMK11789N. DanaveluMAINRC11578
201623BahourGENN. DanaveluMINC11278T. ThiagarajanMAINRC8471
201123BahourGENT. ThiagarajanMAINRC12284R. RadhakrishnanMINC10229
200613Bahour(SC)M. Kandasamy MINC11164P. RajaveluMPMC6888
200113Bahour(SC)P. Rajavelu MPMC7696M. KandasamyMTMC(M)5063
199613Bahour(SC)M. Kandasamy MTMC(M)7921P. RajaveluMINC7221
199113Bahour(SC)P. Rajavelu MIND6377E. Rajalingam MIND4454
199013Bahour(SC)P. Rajavelu MJD8223M. RajagopalanMINC5179
1987By PollsBahour(SC)RajalingamMINC5642RajaveluMJNP4723
198513Bahour(SC)P. Uthiravelu MJNP4911S. NarayanasamyMINC4201
198013Bahour(SC)P. Uthiravelu MJNP4154A. RamamurthyMCPI2562
197713Bahour(SC)P. Uthiravelu MJNP3399A. ThulukkanamMADK2346
197413Bahour(SC)Thangavel ClamansoMCPI2727P. UtharaveluMIND2211
196911Bahour(SC)K. KrishnasamyMINC3211R. Thangavelu Olemenceau MCPI2938
196411Bahour(SC)C. ThangavelyMPF2612A. SivaMCONG2405

Last Updated on August 02, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit