Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Heena Vijaykumar Gavit

Full Name Dr. Heena Vijaykumar Gavit
Political PartyBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
DOBJun 28, 1987
Birth PlaceNandurbar (Maharashtra)
EducationM.B.B.S., M.D.
Profession Doctor, Politician
Positions HeldMember of Parliament, Lok Sabha

Last Updated on June 20, 2020

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…