Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Sundargarh (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sundargarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sundargarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195136SundargarhGenDwarikanath KusumMGP
195742Sundargarh(ST)Udit Pratap Shekhar DeoMGP
196162SundargarhGenPatel HariharMGP
1971121SundargarhGenDibyalochan Shekhar DeoMINC
1974135SundargarhGenDibyalochan Sekhar DeoMINC
1977135SundargarhGenKishore Chandra Patel MINC
1980135SundargarhGenKishore Chandra Patal MINC(I)
1985135SundargarhGenBharatendra Sekher DeoMJNP
1990135SundargarhGenBharatendra Shekhar Deo MJD
1995135SundargarhGenKishore Chandra Patel MINC
2000135SundargarhGenShankarsan Naik MBJP
2004135SundargarhGenShankarsan Naik MBJP
20099Sundargarh(ST)Jogesh Kumar SinghMINC
20149Sundargarh(ST)Jogesh Kumar SinghMINC

Last Updated on May 8, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit