Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Soro (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Soro Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Soro assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195154SoroGenNanda Kishore DasMINC
195788Soro(SC)Chaitanya SethiMINC
1961124SoroGenPanigrahi KarunakarMINC
197116SoroGenJadunath Das MohapatraMUTC
197415SoroGenJadunah Das MahapatraMINC
197715SoroGenHaraprasad Mohapatra MJNP
198015SoroGenPitambar Panda MCPI
198515SoroGenJadunath Das Mohapatra MINC
199015SoroGenKartik Mohapatra MINC
199515SoroGenKartik Mohapatra MINC
200015SoroGenKartik Mohapatra MINC
200415SoroGenKartik Mahapatra MINC
200941Soro(SC)Surendra Prasad PramanikMINC
201441Soro(SC)Parshuram DhadaMBJD

Last Updated on May 8, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…