Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Rajgangpur (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajgangpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Rajgangpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195743Rajgangpur(ST)Shanti Prakas OramMIND
196164Rajgangpur(ST)Amat RangabalabhMINC
1971123Rajgangpur(ST)Ignace MajhiMJKP
1974137Rajgangpur(ST)Christopher EkkaMINC
1977137Rajgangpur(ST)Brajamohan Kishan MJNP
1980137Rajgangpur(ST)Mukharam Naik MINC(I)
1985137Rajgangpur(ST)Mangala KisanMJNP
1990137Rajgangpur(ST)Mangala Kisan MJD
1995137Rajgangpur(ST)Mangala Kisan MJD
2000137Rajgangpur(ST)Mangala Kisan MBJD
2004137Rajgangpur(ST)Gregory Minz MINC
200913Rajgangpur(ST)Gregory MinzMINC

Last Updated on May 8, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit