Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Rairangpur (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rairangpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Rairangpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195137Rairangpur(ST)Agapit LakraMINC
195148Rairangpur(ST)Haradeb TriyaMINC
195798RairangpurGenHardev TriyaMIND
1961136Rairangpur(ST)Singh Chandra MohanMINC
19713Rairangpur(ST)Sidhalal MurmuMJKP
19744Rairangpur(ST)Arjun MajhiMUTC
19774Rairangpur(ST)Arjun Majhi MJNP
19804Rairangpur(ST)Sidhalal Murmu MINC(I)
19854Rairangpur(ST)Bhabendra Nath Majhi MINC
1986Bye PollRairangpur(ST)C.P.MajhiMJNP
19904Rairangpur(ST)Chaitanya Prasad Majhi MJD
19954Rairangpur(ST)Laxman Mazhi MINC
20004Rairangpur(ST)Droupadi Murmu FBJP
20044Rairangpur(ST)Droupadi Murmu FBJP
200928Rairangpur(ST)Shyam Charan HansdahMINC
201428Rairangpur(ST)Saiba Sushil Kumar HansdahMBJD

Last Updated on May 8, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…