Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Raghunathpalli (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raghunathpalli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Raghunathpalli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
1974140Raghunathpalli(ST)Agapit LakraMINC
1977140Raghunathpalli(ST)Rabi Dehuri MJNP
1980140Raghunathpalli(ST)Nelson Soreng MINC(I)
1985140Raghunathpalli(ST)Frida TopnoFINC
1990140Raghunathpalli(ST)Rabidehury MJD
1995140Raghunathpalli(ST)Mansid Ekka MJMM
2000140Raghunathpalli(ST)Shankar Oram MBJP
2004140Raghunathpalli(ST)Halu Mundary MJMM
200911Raghunathpalli(SC)Subrat TaraiMBJD

Last Updated on May 8, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit