Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Patnagarh (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Patnagarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Patnagarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195123PatnagarhGenGaneshram BarihaMGP
195731Patnagarh(ST)Ainthu SahooMGP
196144Patnagarh(ST)Bhoi Ramesh ChandraMGP
1971105PatnagarhGenAinthu SahooMSWA
1974108PatnagarhGenAinthu SahooMSWA
1977108PatnagarhGenBibekananda Meher MJNP
1980108PatnagarhGenBrajamohan Thakur MINC(I)
1985108PatnagarhGenSushil Kumar PrushtyMINC
1990108PatnagarhGenBibekananda Meher MJD
1995108PatnagarhGenKanaka Vardhan Singhdeo MBJP
2000108PatnagarhGenKanak Vardhan Singh Deo MBJP
2004108PatnagarhGenKanak Vardhan Singh Deo MBJP
200967PatnagarhGenKanak Vardhan Singh DeoMBJP
201467PatnagarhGenKanak Vardhan Singh DeoMBJP

Last Updated on May 6, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit