Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Patkura (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Patkura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Patkura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195170PatkuraGenLokanath MisraMINC
195777PatkuraGenLokanath MisraMINC
1961109PatkuraGenMishra LokanathMINC
197132PatkuraGenRajkishore NayakMUTC
197434PatkuraGenRaj Kishore NayakMUTC
197734PatkuraGenPrahallad Mallick MJNP
198034PatkuraGenBiju Patnaik MJNP(SC)
1980Bye PollPatkuraGenP.EnyeiMIND
198534PatkuraGenBijoy Mohaptra MJNP
199034PatkuraGenBijay Mohapatra MJD
199534PatkuraGenBijoy Mohapatra MJD
200034PatkuraGenTrilochan Behera MAITC
200434PatkuraGenAtanu Sabyasachi Nayak MBJD
200996PatkuraGenBed PrakashAgrawallaMBJD
201496PatkuraGenBed Prakash AgarwallaMBJD

Last Updated on May 6, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…