Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Narla (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Narla Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Narla assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
197194Narla(ST)Dhaneswar MajhiMSWA
1974100Narla(ST)Dhaneswar MajhiMSWA
1977100Narla(ST)Tejraj Majhi MINC
1980100Narla(ST)Tejraj Majhi MINC(I)
1985100Narla(ST)Kumarmani SabarMINC
1990100Narla(ST)Balabhadra Majhi MJD
1995100Narla(ST)Balabhadra Majhi MJD
2000100Narla(ST)Balabhadra Majhi MBJD
2004100Narla(ST)Balabhadra Majhi MBJD
200981NarlaGenBhupinder SinghMINC
201481NarlaGenDhaneswar MajhiMBJD

Last Updated on May 6, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…