Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Koraput (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Koraput Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Koraput assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
19515Koraput(ST)Ganga MuduliMGP
19576KoraputGenLacmana PujariMGP
19618Koraput(ST)Toyaka SangannaMINC
197485KoraputGenHarish Chandra BaxipatraMUTC
197785KoraputGenHarish Chandra Bazipatra MJNP
198085KoraputGenNrusinghananda Brahma MINC(I)
198585KoraputGenNrushimananda BrahmaMINC
199085KoraputGenHarish Chandra Buxi Patra MJD
199585KoraputGenGupta Prasad Das MINC
200085KoraputGenTara Prasad Bahinipati MINC
200485KoraputGenTara Prasad Bahinipati MINC
2009144Koraput(SC)Raghuram PadalMBJD
2014144Koraput(SC)Krishna Chandra SagariaMINC

Last Updated on May 6, 2020
LIVE 5:15PM | #BiharElections2020 | चिराग़ ने किया उजाला | Chirag Paswan | Phase 2 Opinion Poll

Live at 5:15 PM | नीतिशवा फंस गया है | Nitish Kumar | #BiharElections2020 | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…