Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Karanjia (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karanjia Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Karanjia assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195796KaranjiaGenLal Saheb Nalin Chandra Bhanj DeoMGP
1961134KaranjiaGenBehera PravakarMINC
19711Karanjia(ST)Prafulla Kumar DasMSWA
19741Karanjia(ST)Karunakar NaikMINC
19771Karanjia(ST)Raghunath Hemram MJNP
19801Karanjia(ST)Raghunath Hembram MJNP(SC)
19851Karanjia(ST)Karunakar Naik MINC
19901Karanjia(ST)Raghunath Hembram MJD
19951Karanjia(ST)Raghunath Hemram MJD
20001Karanjia(ST)Padma Charan Haiburu MIND
20041Karanjia(ST)Ajit Hembram MBJD
200930Karanjia(ST)Bijay Kumar NaikMBJD
201430Karanjia(ST)Bijay Kumar NaikMBJD

Last Updated on May 5, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…