Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kantamal (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kantamal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Kantamal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
200985KantamalGenBhagban KanhorMBJD
201485KantamalGenMahidhar RanaMBJD

Last Updated on May 5, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit