Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Jharsuguda (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jharsuguda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Jharsuguda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195741Jharsuguda(ST)Pani Bijaya KumarMINC
196161Jharsuguda(ST)Bariha Binod BihariMINC
1971116JharsugudaGenJhashaketan SahuMINC
1974130JharsugudaGenSairendhri NayakFINC
1977130JharsugudaGenSairindra Nayak FINC
1980130JharsugudaGenBirendra Pandey MINC(I)
1985130JharsugudaGenBirendra PandeyMINC
1990130JharsugudaGenKishore Kumar Mohanty MJD
1995130JharsugudaGenBirendra Chandra Pandey MINC
2000130JharsugudaGenKishore Kumar Mohanty MBJD
2004130JharsugudaGenKishore Kumar Mohanty MBJD
20097JharsugudaGenNaba Kishore DasMINC
20147JharsugudaGenNaba Kisore DasMINC

Last Updated on May 5, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…