Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Jatni (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jatni Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Jatni assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
197451JatniGenSatyapriya MohantyMUTC
197751JatniGenSures Kumar Rautra MJNP
198051JatniGenSuresh Kumar Routray MINC(I)
198551JatniGenSuresh Kumar Routary MINC
199051JatniGenSarat Chandra Paikray MJD
199551JatniGenSuresh Kumar Routray MINC
200451JatniGenSarat Patkaray MBJD
2009115JatniGenBibhuti Bhusan BalabantarayMBJD

Last Updated on May 5, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…