Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Jashipur (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jashipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Jashipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195797JashipurGenMochiram TiriaMGP
1961135Jashipur(ST)Triya MochiramMINC
19712Jashipur(ST)Lal Mohan NayakMINC
19742Jashipur(ST)Ghanshyam HemramMIND
19772Jashipur(ST)Kanhuram Hembram MJNP
19802Jashipur(ST)Sundar Mohan Majhi MINC(I)
19852Jashipur(ST)Sambhunath Naik MIND
19902Jashipur(ST)Mangal Singh Mudi MJD
19952Jashipur(ST)Sambhu Nath Naik MIND
20002Jashipur(ST)Bhanu Charan Naik MBJP
20042Jashipur(ST)Shambhu Nath Naik MIND
200926Jashipur(ST)Kamala Kanta NayakMBJD
201426Jashipur(ST)Mangal Singh MudiMBJD

Last Updated on May 5, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit