Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

G.-Udayagiri (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from G.-Udayagiri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of G.-Udayagiri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195724G. UdayagiriGenSarangadhar ProdhanMGP
196130G. Udayagiri(ST)Padhi SarangadharMINC
200983G. Udayagiri(ST)Manoj Kumar PradhanMBJP
201483G. Udayagiri(ST)Jacob PradhanMINC

Last Updated on May 5, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit